Providing the Best Customer Service

The Jackson Team

A mortgage professional is only as good as their supporting team, and the Jackson Team at Nova Home Loans is second to none. Focused on delivering the best customer service experience possible, each of our teammates is uniquely qualified to handle every aspect of the loan transaction.

Daniel Jackson, Senior Loan Officer

daniel-jackson

Daniel has been a trusted Loan Officer for over 10 years. He will meet with you about your loan options, and help you pick the program that is right for you. NMLS # 169485

Direct: 928.329-5925
Email: daniel.jackson@novahomeloans.com

 

Kris Amaya, Loan Officer

kris1edited.jpg2.jpg

Kris will be your initial point of contact here at Nova Home Loans. Her job is to take your application, schedule your appointment, and help with your paperwork. NMLS # 960510

Direct: 928.329-5926
Email: kris.amaya@novahomeloans.com

 

Paula, Boysun, Loan Coordinator

p140.png

Paula is your main point of contact once you have an accepted contract. She will coordinate any needed items with you. She will also be contacting you every week with updates about your loan status. NMLS ID# 1086381

Direct: 928.329-5938
Email: paula.boysun@novahomeloans.com  


Virginia Escamilla, Assistant Loan Processor

virginia140.jpg

Virginia orders your appraisal and interfaces with your insurance company, HR department, landlord and the IRS. She will be contacting you to clarify any questions about the documentation, and then coordinate any additional needed items with you.

Direct: 928.329-5939
Email: virginia.escamilla@novahomeloans.com


Adriana Garcia, Loan Processor

adriana140x.jpg

Adriana is your main point of contact once your file has been submitted to processing.  Her role is to “pre-underwrite” your loan to insure investor and lender guidelines are met.  She will then coordinate your loan approval with the underwriter.

Direct: 928.329-5935
Email: adriana.garcia@novahomeloans.com

 

Jennifer Humphrey, Credit Analyst

As a Credit Analyst and Certified FICO® Professional, Jennifer’s full time job is to work with clients toward improving credit scores in order to qualify for a mortgage. She specializes in working with individuals impacted by Short Sale or Foreclosure, and has many, many success stories to her name.

Direct: 928.329-5933
Email: jennifer.humphrey@novahomeloans.com