Testimonials

Best Service to me and my clients! Luis does not miss a beat, continued communication, he answers all questions, calls, emails promptly. Definitely will send new clients to Luis and his team. Perfect professional service, very impressive!

Manuela J. - December 2017

_______________________________

Your service is outstanding! Couldn't ask for better. Thank you!

Jay H. - December 2017

_______________________________

Ian and his team are unbeatable. He jumps through hoops to get things done and explains everything along the way.

Ryan G. - December 2017

_______________________________

Kyleen was very helpful with all my major and minor questions. She was always so patient and cheerful. Her assistance was greatly appreciated.

Michele C. - December 2017

_______________________________

The whole Nova team was exeptional. They provided the best quality service I could ever hope for. I would definitely recommend them to anyone I know! I'm so happy I chose them as my lender. They really made this whole experience feel effortless and stress free. Thank you Nova and Ian Brannon for all the hard work and care you dedicated to my loan. 

Mark M. - November 2017

_______________________________

Great and easy to work with!

Leonard C. - November 2017

_______________________________

Kyleen was great. She not only made sure to explain everything in detail, but she also found me the best loan that would workfor my situation. I am very pleased!!!

Melissa F. - November 2017

_______________________________

The level of detail and willingness to go above and beyond to satisfy a client is crucial in our business. I am more than thrilled to recommend and work with Kyleen and her team. I look forward to a long standing relationship. Thank You Jim Vance

Jim V. - November 2017

_______________________________

Very pleased with how everything went. It was basically seamless and when there was a hiccup, a simple phonecall or message solved the problem. Everyone connected with the experience was friendly, understanding and professional.

Helene F. - November 2017

_______________________________

Kyleen was amazing, she always kept us informed of what was happing with our loan. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a home loan.

Todd J. - November 2017

_______________________________

As always, Ian and his team delivered great service with outstanding communication. The likelihood of our business relationship continuing, on a scale of 1-5, is a 10!

Ryan F. - October 2017 

_______________________________

Patrick Prested did a fantastic job handling our transaction from start to finish. He is professional and knowledgeable and was always available for questions/concerns and next steps. Monica Urbina did a great job handling our pre-approval paperwork! Thank you to the Nova Team!

Marty K. - October 2017

_______________________________

The Brannon Group was wonderful. Patrick Prested and his team worked diligently and always followed up. They were rooting for me as my refi ended up being a really difficult one, due to circumstances that were unknown when starting it. They stayed in touch and walked me through every single step. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.

Brooke B. - September 2017

_______________________________

I was very pleased with the overall level of service I received from start to finish with Nova. Everyone there was helpful and extremely knowledgeable. Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND to anyone.

Kelly B.- September 2017

_______________________________

Ian and his team are amazing. You saved our sale and made the buyer very happy. Clutch team! Thank you for your help.

Tanya H. - September 2017

_______________________________

Robert and I just wanted to say thank you Patrick and Paula for all your help. Thank you for being so patient and kind through this process. And thank you to anybody else that has helped behind the scenes.

Robert B. - September 2017

_______________________________

Kyleen is the best! Hands down. No question about it. I refer every client to her. She and her team working behind the scenes have never let me down.

Frank M. - August 2017

_______________________________

Thank you for all your work and time everything went perfect. 

Charles P. - August 2017

_______________________________

What a great experience. Keep up the great work and thank you for doing such a smooth transaction.

Charles P. - August 2017

_______________________________

As always great service!

Austin S. - August 2017

_______________________________

Kyleen has the most unbelievable way of helping people understand all the ins and outs of the loan process and is always there when there is any questions or anything that needs answered.

Jim M. - August 2017 

_______________________________

Kyleen was awesome. I am very demanding customer and feel she went above and beyond. You are very lucky to have her in your company. 

Richard E. - August 2017

_______________________________

Kyleen has the most unbelievable way of helping people understand all the ins and outs of the loan process and is always there when there is any questions or anything that needs answered.

Richard E. - August 2017

_______________________________

I won't recommend just NOVA because NOVA has many loan officers that I haven't work with in the past.  But Ian gets my future referrals, that's a guarantee.

William T. - August 2017

_______________________________

I am glad I went with Nova, you all are a hard working team with excellent customer service. You answered all my questions and helped me understand a difficult and stressful process but most of all helped me feel confident! I couldn't be any happier. Thank you.

Amanda E. - August 2017

_______________________________

Working with Patrick was an absolute pleasure. Everything was handled professionally and in a timely manner. We would definitely use Nova/Patrick in the future.

Jason S. - August 2017

_______________________________

Patrick was great! He answered my calls after hours or returned them promptly. He made the transaction as smooth and worry free as possible. When he left for a trip, his teamed took care of anything I needed. I feel your team went above and beyond and made the loan a pleasant and quick experience. Thanks again, Daniel J.

Daniel J. - August 2017

_______________________________

Patrick Prested and the Brannon Group paved the way for an excellent transaction! They were there every step of the way answering questions and providing support to both my buyers and me. I look forward to working with them again soon!

Kaety B. - July 2017

_______________________________

No complaints from this end everything went smooth and stress free. Thank you.

Orlando V. - July 2017

_______________________________

We are SO excited about our new home. Kyleen and her team went above & beyond to make sure this was a smooth transaction. We will recommend them again & again!

Brooke M. - July 2017

_______________________________

No complaints from this end everything went smooth and stress free. Thank you.

Orlando V. - June 2017

_______________________________

The Ian Brannon team is tops in my book.

Danny N. - June 2017

_______________________________

Patrick is communicative and works hard and patiently with some of our more challenging clients. 

Birendra C. - June 2017

_______________________________

I, was very pleased on how this team handled my request. Was quick response and easy to talk to with any concerns I may have. I will let my friends now what a great experience it was and will recommend NOVA to all my friends. Thank You!!! 

John S. - May 2017

_______________________________

I am very fortunate to have had Luis Lopez as my loan officer. He was very professional, thorough, and communicative. He made this entire process seamless for me from start to finish, and I highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a house.

Aurielle F. - May 2017

_______________________________

Patrick is professional and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions throughout the refinance process. Thank you Patrick!

Melissa K. - April 2017

_______________________________

Everything was awesome! Nothing like being able to communicate with my agent by text msg very helpful!!

Carlos R. - April 2017

_______________________________

My loan officer Kyleen did an amazing job and helped me so much all through this process! It was a nervous process for me but she did a great job.

Kayleigh S. - April 1027

_______________________________

Always wonderful working with Ian Brannon and his team! Monica did an awesome job! Thank you so much for helping my parents!

Yousef A. - April 2017

_______________________________

Ian Brannon and his team made the process absolutely amazing! We already have multiple investment homes and plan on buying more. Nova Home Loans WILL be who we will be using from here on out and we plan on recommending Ian to anyone else planning on buying a house or property.

Jessica N. - April 2017

_______________________________

The communication during this transaction has been one of the best I have had with a Lender. The speed at which the loan came together worked amazing for the Buyers.

Christopher R. - April 2017

_______________________________

The updates were amazing and the responses were always quick. Anyone in the Parker area I will definitely refer you to them. 

Jesse V. - April 2017

_______________________________

Ian did a fantastic job walking us (first time home buyers) through the entire mortgage process. His team was professional and helpful, and Ian was very responsive, even replying to us outside business hours when needed. Thanks for all your help!

Anna Dittrich - March 2017

_______________________________

Luis is very professional and courteous mortgage broker and made it a very stress free experience 

Daniel R - April 2017

_______________________________

I have felt like I was in good hands throughout the process. I really appreciate your professionalism.

Nancy C. - March 2017

_______________________________

Kyleen Baldwin was awesome through out the entire process. She is a credit to your company.

Luther C - March 2017

_______________________________

Ian and his team are great to work with. I've bought 2 houses with his help and I appreciated all the professional help he gave to make my home buying a pleasant experience. Linda 

Linda A - March 2017

_______________________________

Thanks so much for everything!!!!!!! You guys are the best!! Everything was done efficiently and Professionally. Awesome teamwork, never left a question unanswered!! You guys were the ones that made it possible for us to buy our very own HOME! THANKS!

Yoseline M - March 2017

_______________________________

I have worked with a handful of lenders. Every one has made some mistake... It's only human to do so. Here's the crux though... Patrick, Ian, and Lois... NEVER A MISTAKE. They've done almost all my loans in 6 years.... never once even the slightest hiccup or problem. Rock solid and awesome!

Michael M - March 2017

_______________________________

Kyleen Baldwin was extremely helpful and wonderful to work with. She kept us up-to-date with everything that was occurring throughout our home purchasing experience. Would love to work with her and NOVA again.

Sarah M. - March 2017 

_______________________________

I was almost out of time to make a move. NOVA saved the day. Ian sent me a vital email 11:15 p.m. on Valentine's Day. Seriously, the whole team was top-notch. NOVA should be first choice without hesitation.

Jeffrey Lindgren - March 2017

_______________________________

Dear Luis, Thank you for your work getting our loan processed. I've been very pleased with your teams efforts. I am also aware of the credit Nova Home Loans made toward our closing costs. That was very much appreciated! And, yes, I will enthusiastically recommend your team to everyone I know.

David D. - March 2017

_______________________________

Again, what a pleasant experience dealing with the Ian Brannon Team. Everyone is so knowledgeable and caring. Thank you again for the awesome service. I am looking forward to our next transaction together

Kathy P. - February 2017

_______________________________

My loan officer was always available to answer any questions/concerns I may have had. And if he wasn't, he'd return my calls rather quickly. Great service overall.

Melissa Z. - February 2017

_______________________________

Ian Brannon and his team at NOVA were great to work with. They kept us informed the entire time and walked us through every step of the process. It was very low stress and I knew I could count on the advice Ian provided. Thanks Ian!

David F. - February 2017

_______________________________

NOVA Home Loans never let me down. It has been my preferred lender for a long time. Communicative and thorough.

Jack W. - February 2017

_______________________________

 

Luis Lopez and the other employees I met and dealt with were all kind, considerate, professional, and made me feel confident as well as comfortable with the whole process. You all met every change and challenge with ease. Thank you for making my home buying experience successful and easy.

Albert S. - February 2017

_______________________________

Things couldn't have gone better. Kyleen did a wonderful job for us. Thanks again. 

Steve A. - February 2017

_______________________________

Thank You Ian ,you always were available when we really needed to talk .And your staff were incredible. Especially Alex..

Daniel W. - January 2017

_______________________________

Ian Brannon was amazing. Very approachable and professional. His communication skills were important to me and I appreciated the constant emails that kept me informed of the process.

Daniel D. - January 2017

_______________________________


All went very smooth.Everything but theactual closing was done online. Ian was very helpful. Easy and quick.

Steven G. - January 2017

_______________________________

Ian is the best, he keeps you informed though out the process.

Paula M. - January 2017

_______________________________

Kyleen was wonderful, answered all our questions, kept us very informed, and made this milestone in our lives seamless and stress-free.

Shannon H. - January 2017

_______________________________

Patrick and the Brannon have out did themselves in helping our family receive the keys to our new home! We couldn't thank them enough for all of there hard work!

Miguesl R. - January 2017

_______________________________

I originally was with a different lender for a VA loan. We had a problem when the lender changed the qualification requirement. NOVA recognized something wasn't right and got me qualified and into my home. There are good people throughout NOVA.

Robert R. - January 2017

_______________________________

Kyleen Baldwin was a godsend as we looked to secure a mortgage for our retirement home. She was professional, accessible to us at anytime, and patient as we went through the process. We had many questions and Kyleen was prompt and accurate with her answers. Buying a home can be a stressful experience, but Kyleen took the stress out of the process which allowed my wife and I to truly be excited.

James L. January 2017

_______________________________

Patrick made the whole process easy and understandable. He went the extra effort to help making everything work as smoothly as possible.

Jennifer R. January 2017

_______________________________

Patrick made the whole process easy and understandable. He went the extra effort to help making everything work as smoothly as possible.

Jennifer R. January 2017

_______________________________

Kyleen is very thorough and professional. This was one of the smoothest transactions I have had in a long time. I wish you were in the Phoenix area!

James L. January 2017

_______________________________

Timely feedback and instant updates.. We will definitely continue using Kyleen and Ian. They get it done!

Johnny R. December 2016

_______________________________

Patrick made the whole process easy and understandable. He went the extra effort to help making everything work as smoothly as possible.

Jennifer D. December 2016

_______________________________

As we went through the process of purchasing our home, we had some tight deadlines due to the Thanksgiving Holiday, as well as Ian understanding that we were living in a hotel for over 1 month paying out-of-pocket.  Ian and his team did everything they could to keep us on the time line we expected which was closing on 11/23/16.  Without Ian and his team's dedication to their clients, we would have been able to celebrate our first Thanksgiving in our new home.  And for this, my family and I are truly grateful.

Amy N. November 2016

_______________________________

I had a very pleasant experience with NOVA and wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use again. Thank you so much Ian Brannon.

Mason E. December 2016
_______________________________

Thanks again Ian. Even though we had an unconventional situation during this transaction you came through as always.. I am sure we will do business again soon.

John R. November 2016

_______________________________

Joann Bersell at Stewart Title said at signing, "I'm always relieved when it's a NOVA Loan and I know there won't be any surprises." I agree. Thank you, Janet

Victor Y. November 2016
_______________________________

Ian Brannon is my "go to" loan officer because he is competent, knowledgeable and skilled. I can depend on him to finish the job and he will give you 110% during crunch time!

Shane K. November 2016
_______________________________

Once again the Nova team has placed professionalism, comfort and pleasure in doing business. I wish I'd found you as a young man, you remove fear of fine print. I've never trusted any financial establishment as much as I trust Nova. You are truly astounding!

Kyleen, you are an asset and a star of the Nova family, I'm sure Ian is proud of you and his outstanding team. Again thanks and appreciation to you and the Nova team.

Michael B. November 2016
_______________________________


Patrick and his team did a great job getting us the material needed to process the loan. We returned information promptly it worked out well. We have always had a positive experience with Nova Home loans. The only thing that i was discouraged about which has nothing to have to do with Nova. Was the appraiser that came to my home in my opinion was not real professional. Did not take in consideration of several upgrades we have in our home against the comps we were compared against. 

Steve W. November 2016
_______________________________

Luis was wonderful to work with! He took all of my calls and my clients calls quickly and efficiently explaining all options and placing my buyer with the very best outcome. My client was already pre-qualed with another lender but Luis's expertise and communication skills made her feel confident and secure enough to buy her first home. Luis went above and beyond guiding me through my very first transaction and made himself available to answer any questions through out the entire process.

Estefania H. November 2016

_______________________________

Many thanks to Patrick Prested and his team. We appreciate all the time and energy they spent in acquiring a refinance for us. The experience was convenient and very professional. 

Larry B. November 2016

_______________________________

What a pleasure!

The Ian Brannon Team is awesome. What a pleasure to work with any one or all of them. This team works so well together. I have never had any doubts that the process would go through and any issues that arise in the process would be resolved. Hope to see you all again real soon. 

Kathy P. November 2016

_______________________________

The staff at NOVA has been very efficient and has kept in contact with us along the way. They paid for our extended lock as things were delayed. We really appreciated their assistance and finding a way to take care of pressing matters.

Joseph E. - November 2016

_______________________________

Best experience I have ever had purchasing a home. Thank you all very much.

Kathie F. - November 2016

_______________________________

Patrick Prested and his team were professional and kept us updated and informed throughout the entire purchase process. He provided ease of access to information that we either needed to provide or any we requested. We will be sure to refer all of our friends, family and others to Patrick for future home purchase loans.

Richard L. - October 2016

_______________________________

Ian is great. Very professional and knowledgeable. I can depend on him to educate clients and treat them with respect. I am happy to recommend Ian and his team. I have total confidence in his knowledge. My clients have been very pleased with the service they have received from Ian.

Robert B. - October 2016

_______________________________

Luis Lopez went above and beyond to help us and answer all of our questions! Very friendly and easy to work with! We would definitely recommend him and Nova services! Thank you so much for all your help!

Cristal C. - October 2016

_______________________________

This is the 3rd property that I have purchased through NOVA and every experience has been great!

Ryan M. - October 2016

_______________________________

Many thanks to Patrick Prested and his team. We appreciate all the time and energy they spent in acquiring a refinance for us. The experience was convenient and very professional.

Larry B. October 2016

_______________________________


Ian and his team worked diligently to bring our transaction to close. We only had a 32-day window but they got it done. Thank you, Ian and your exceptional staff.

Robyn G. October 2016

_______________________________

Ian and his whole team were amazing. He made the impossible happen! I will be referring Ian and Nova home loans. I work in loans and am so thrilled for the reference I have! Thank you so much!

Amanda K. - October 2016

_______________________________

This was a great experience. Luis was great to work with.

Jerre W. - October 2016

_______________________________

They really went out of their way to help when it seemed like it was going to be hopeless. They really went over and beyond.

Christina F. - October 2016

_______________________________

What I really appreciate with you, Patrick, is your patience and readiness to explain the process to the brand new homeowners, your constant communication, keeping me in the loop at all times, AND, so far no unpleasant surprises at the eleventh hour.

Maheswor P. - October 2016

_______________________________

Best loan officer! Throughout process Kyleen was with me every step of the way resolving any doubts, questions, and or concerns I had , even after hours! Very caring and honest loan officer, resulting in a very satisfied and excellent home buying experience. Would definitely recommend to friends and family in a heartbeat.

Jessica F. - October 2016

_______________________________

Kyleen was amazing through this whole process. I'm so great full for all her hard work..

Marianne F. - September 2016

_______________________________

My experience with Nova Home Loans was great, Everything was so smooth and on time and very user friendly. Great Job Brannon Team!

Eliezer E. - September 2016

_______________________________

Great job as always! I just wish appraisals didn't take so long! 

Eliezer E. - September 2016

_______________________________

I want Only to thank everyone for your help...Thank you so much Nova Team!!!

Ana Moreno - September 2016

_______________________________

Ian always does a great job for all his clients and Alex did a wonderful job as the processor!

Dawn C. - September 2016

_______________________________

As always, Ian and his team went above and beyond to close this transaction on time. Super job Ian!

- Angie S. August 2016

_______________________________

Totally professional and exemplary team! Thank you guys!

Brandon W. - August 2016

_______________________________

Luis was awesome to work with. Very responsive....kept me in the loop at all times.

Anonymous - August 2016

_______________________________

Thank you so much for making this dream come true! As much of a rollercoaster as the home buying process can be, you made it a lot less painful. My wife and I appreciate everyone involved.

Lael C. - July 2016

_______________________________

Prompt and informative. Thank you Patrick.

Mike S.  - July, 2016

_______________________________

Patrick Prested is wonderful. Extremely knowledgeable and always a pleasure to work with.

Victoria M. - July, 2016

_______________________________

Thank You, We understood we were asking for a nearly impossibly feat to be accomplished, yet with a smile your team preformed flawlessly.

Joshua B. - July, 2016

_______________________________

This is our second loan with Ian at NOVA®, and we have been extremely satisfied. Ian and his staff respond swiftly and make the process run flawless. I would (and have already) recommended his team to anyone seeking a home loan or refinance.

Winward G. - July 2016

_______________________________


I appreciate that Luis took care of us and was there promptly when I had questions. Thank you for your teamwork.

Sonia M. - July, 2016

_______________________________

Ian Brannon was very helpful and quick with the whole process. I am very satisfied

Dylan B. - July, 2016

_______________________________

Kyleen is the best! I absolutely love working with her. Best communication out of any lender I have worked with.

Val L. - July, 2016

_______________________________

Ian's group was very helpful for our first loan. Any thing I wasn't fully aware Ian was quick to call back and explan everything to me. I appreciate everything they did for us.

Chris C. - July, 2016

_______________________________

Ian is amazing! He and his team walked me through complicated mortgage process, he got me the best deal possible and the closing happen right on scheduled date. I highly recommend Ian.

Anonymous - July, 2016

_______________________________

My experiences with Nova were great. Ian was wonderful. THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS PROCESS SO EASY FOR US. 

Lloyd W. - July, 2016

_______________________________

I am very pleased with Kyleen from the Parker office. She was very efficient through the entire process. Thank you

Yomaria R. - July, 2016

_______________________________

Ian and Patrick were very accommodating, and always had time to explain things or answer question. An excellent job from start to finish.

Kenneth C. - June, 2016

_______________________________

My experience started off not so good with one of your Loan Officers but then got a a call from your lead Ian Brannon, and he helped me get started on my home purchase in a timely manner, and assured me he would turn my experience around back to a positive one like I had heard about when i got referred to Nova Home Loans. Everyone from his team that I had to deal with after application process was very professional, quick to respond and help, open to questions at all times. Very good experience

Jacob P. - June, 2016

_______________________________

They took great care of me Ian & his crew. I'm really happy I bought my first home!!

Roushan E. - June, 2016

_______________________________

Your team was very helpful & sufficient! We are happy will all the hard work that done on the back end because without you this would have never been possible. Thanks again !!!??

The Meranza Family - June, 2016

_______________________________

I appreciated the updates on loan status. It would have been nice if in the email that had the link to the status it would have clearly stated if anything was needed from me. I received a similar type of email from 6 different folks and some required action and some did not. After some searching I was able to find whether any action on my part was needed but it would have been nicer is that was clearly stated in the 2-3 line email that was attached to each update. 

Lewis D.  - June, 2016

_______________________________

Patrick was great to deal with. The whole team put effort in and it showed. Great rate and we closed earlier than anticipated. Thanks! You guys rock!

J. Preston - May, 2016

_______________________________

Support staff is excellent too!! Thanks Ian and Alex!

Roy B. - May, 2016

_______________________________

Phenomenal work ethic from the entire team. I've never seen an office work this hard. It was recognized on day 1 and we're very grateful to have been in your hands.

Nelson F. - May, 2016

_______________________________

Ian Brannon and his team always go above and beyond to make things work. I always highly recommend them to all my clients.

Mary L. - May, 2015

_______________________________

Ian, Monica and their team were great! They were so very helpful and on top the game! Thank you all very much! 

James L. - May, 2016

_______________________________

I have and will continue to recommend Ian to my friends and fellow Real Estate Agents

Kathy D. - May, 2016